Force feed you thunder stoneOriginally posted by popikachu:i wont ever evolve de...
raichu sux...
pikachu rox ^^
... no...Originally posted by yihao93:OMG
IS PIKAPIKA88 UR CLONE?![]()
]Originally posted by MohamedF:Force feed you thunder stone...
Originally posted by MohamedF:
noez... slap you to your senses...![]()
gt, under the user onlineOriginally posted by popikachu:no...
i up til now dont have clone yet...
btw i didnt even saw this pikapika88 leh...
you go wrong acc ah stooky?Originally posted by SoulFire21:knn.. you enough anot?
can, tv show , 3rd epid, fight with raichu deOriginally posted by popikachu:]
feed stone wont evolve de
stone is for mutiple evolve like evee de...
or some pokemon need stone to evolve like slowpoke
pikachu cannot used it to evolve de haha...
dun haveOriginally posted by yihao93:gt, under the user online![]()
canot lah!!!Originally posted by yihao93:can, tv show , 3rd epid, fight with raichu de
SORRY~
http://sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=pikapika88Originally posted by popikachu:dun have
i saw this person name will checking just now
stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen
so long de
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOriginally posted by popikachu:canot lah!!!
?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u make me wanna _l_
maybe he thinks u juuz wan to make urself popullarOriginally posted by popikachu:?
THAT ONE NOT ASH DE!!!Originally posted by yihao93:XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
CAN!! THE 3RD GYM GUY SAY TO ASK HIS RAICHU
IS EVOLED FRM PIKACHU![]()
IT WAS AT LEAST MENTIONED 3 TIMES![]()
u say pika canot use stone la!!Originally posted by popikachu:THAT ONE NOT ASH DE!!!
ME IS BELONG TO ASH DE!!!
lol![]()
......Originally posted by yihao93:u say pika canot use stone la!!
i say can!!
understand? it is not the matter of u wan or not
is u can or not, from ur question![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:canot lah!!!
r u the clone?Originally posted by yihao93:maybe he thinks u juuz wan to make urself popullar![]()