x2Originally posted by stan.:wohoo stookie's back, there's more stupid posts coming up
I can come out in different forms too..I have short pants,medium long pants,jeans and a lot of different ways I can come outOriginally posted by 798:u all dun bother to meet me as i may come out wif different forms.
Originally posted by relax_crown:cool gal![]()
If u wanna meet laurence82, u have to meet me 1st..Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Mr Laurence 82..he roxs man....make all nti agents diam diam....power nia....
Err why?? U his gay partner??Originally posted by turbo_drift:If u wanna meet laurence82, u have to meet me 1st..![]()
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Err why?? U his gay partner??![]()
above his avatar..."and his lady"Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Err why?? U his gay partner??![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:above his avatar..."and his lady"
lawrence82 is that lady...![]()
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:eee sound so fetish![]()

Cannot meh??? Me likes banana.. Banana needs lub too...Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:If not why u use the same banana as Laurence????![]()
err....of course can lah....but but....Originally posted by turbo_drift:Cannot meh??? Me likes banana.. Banana needs lub too...
but but but.... But wat???Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:err....of course can lah....but but....
Ok nvm....I will meet u 1st b4 I meet Laurence.......Originally posted by turbo_drift:but but but.... But wat???
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Ok nvm....I will meet u 1st b4 I meet Laurence.......