i prefer the gal on the right cos she is the right oneOriginally posted by kewty:
looks bit like linzhiling, dun u think so?
u like?
me prefer the third one, so sweet so pretty!!!Originally posted by kewty:
looks bit like linzhiling or jessica liu, dun u think so?
u like?
Then i shall make my eyes look big and con the guys back!Originally posted by rane:me prefer the third one, so sweet so pretty!!!Believe it or not according to mianxiang, gals with big eyes are easily to con! ha ha!
u meant the one on the left, her eyes really very big woOriginally posted by rane:me prefer the third one, so sweet so pretty!!!Believe it or not according to mianxiang, gals with big eyes are easily to con! ha ha!
i am not so greedy, i let u have the two on the left n centre, i will take the one on the rightOriginally posted by 798:i like 1st one, she look kinda bak-bak.
actually i like all three!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
the white top black berms with a sling bag 1 in the background most chio...![]()
no leh, went for 2 days looking for IT stuff, babes r not IT stuffOriginally posted by kewty:so anyone went to the IT show n saw these babes?
how come u still here again?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think fifi part time at there leh..![]()
revision break.Originally posted by mr_sotong:how come u still here again?![]()