you are the one who start to PM me first?Originally posted by silverhex:![]()
u got pwned
go look at your perfect english in page one pls...i cant stop laughing...Originally posted by allentyb:you are the one who start to PM me first?
NOOB,
or i could not be bother with you.
so now what do you have to say for your actions
i didn't got pwned, but rather you can't even type in proper english, you still want to come and accuse me of something. I don't know your intention, but you are nothing but a troublemaker, i will flame you, this is what i just did, all you ever did, was reply to my post in one liner, you are pathetic, and you want to pwn me in one liner, you are stupid, so i refuses to spend my time, trying to flame you, because i have a soft spot for moron like silverhex. I can't bear to flame you because you are so lonely
haha now den u noe meh...tt noob...oh snoobish wasnt that posted by the noob allentyb!!Originally posted by sunny6110:Chey~~!!!
6 mins only post liao~~
Lousy~!!![]()
jiang yi tao, zhuo yi tao..... erm... sounds familiar hor?? dunno used to describe who de? still say no clones~!! or bird of a feather flock together??![]()
so farni~!!
Originally posted by snobbish:npnt
[b]ASSUMING IF Devil really was interested in you, so what? Boy chase gal normal what. And surely muz use some tactics right?
Then this what VK accept or dun is another issue. Why blow into such a big issue??? You wan to the whole world to know that, ya someone hit on you???
If like that then i everyday super busy liaoChildish leh
Anyway saw yr photo on yr blog b4..pls lah.....Get lost b4 u shame yrself further[/b]
Originally posted by snop_coolz:pro...y dont u bring this to the supreme court...
http://sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=18
hello...manners pls...dont noob here noob there...i'm here ffs...i bet the moderators are disappointed as well...why do people like you keep resurfacing?were all their efforts in vain?Originally posted by silverhex:haha now den u noe meh...tt noob...oh snoobish wasnt that posted by the noob allentyb!!![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:
[b]ASSUMING IF Devil really was interested in ViciousKitty, so what? Boy chase gal normal what. And surely muz use some tactics right?
Then this what VK accept or dun is another issue. Why blow into such a big issue??? You wan to the whole world to know that, ya someone chasing you???
If like that then i everyday super busy liaoChildish leh
Anyway saw yr photo on yr blog b4..pls lah.....Get lost b4 u shame yrself further[/b]
why need manners when people like allentyb start abusing u and threatening u like hes some machoman when all he can do is FLAMEOriginally posted by _n00b_:hello...manners pls...dont noob here noob there...i'm here ffs...i bet the moderators are disappointed as well...why do people like you keep resurfacing?were all their efforts in vain?
Assuming lahOriginally posted by Devil1976:.... I never say I'm interested in her what...?
theres no show la. look at the number of people helping him. cant blame them dun want to be unpopular mah. so be it. lock this thread and ban me lor. i attention seeker so what? doesnt mean what i said isnt true.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Takes chips, sit down and watch show*![]()
so philosophical. *claps*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Today I will tell the story of when xiao qiang got sick. His movement was very slow and he will always stop after walking just a few metres. Worried, I took him to the vet but the stupid vet say that he does not treat xiao qiang and tell me to just let him die. How can a certified doctor say that? A life is a life after all.
In the end, I had to just bring xiao qiang back and then observed his movements for the next few hours. As time passes by, he did not move at all. I became very worried. So, I trudged through the shelves to find suitable medicine for xiao qiang. I settled for Panadol, thinking that xiao qiang may have a headache. I took some warm water to dissolve a Panadol pill and fed him some of the water. I am killing two birds with one stone here, since xiao qiang has not had a drop of water all day long.
I continue the story next time. Stay tuned.![]()
Originally posted by _n00b_:complain and dont even know how to hyperlink...
u should tell that to devil1976. flaming and opening threads about OTHER people in OTHER forumsOriginally posted by Kenashi:Hello, it is about time to stop lah.
if those who feel offended or not happy with a moderator, u can simply choose not to post in his forum.
time to stop the flaming n opening these threads all over the place.
Can just forward that thread to the police and request them to take action right? Better copy it somewhere first as evidence.Originally posted by GenX:first of all i am not here to defend devil,he could be right or wrong for all i care but for someone whose moral standard is so low that he/she can promote a rape game and even think of selling/giving it away,you certainly have a very righteous sense of standard when you are "disappointed in the behaviours of moderators".Prehaps the "moderators" should release your IP address to the police so you get into some trouble as well.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=241780
Originally posted by silverhex:I have it in my comp. It's called RapeLay. For more details about this game u can go here http://www.honestgamers.com/systems/content.php?review_id=4775&game_id=21487&console_id=13
Please read the reviews before deciding whether to play. From what i know, it is a highly perverted game though i have never played it before.Those who are interested may pm me with your HP number and i will get to you asap.![]()
pass the nachos pleeeaaseee......Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Takes chips, sit down and watch show*![]()