hmmmm... BBB is ard my age izzit??Originally posted by browniebaobao:forever Andy Lau![]()
u want me to ask u for ur age right?Originally posted by sunny6110:hmmmm... BBB is ard my age izzit??![]()
wrong wrong, u are wrong.Originally posted by Gaara*:i tot andy lau shuai oni? famous cus of acting .. i think his singing so-so leh![]()
xiao zhu sings better than luo zhi xiang lor ..Originally posted by pierre^^:i cant decide between xiao zhu and luo zhi xiang![]()
u tink too much le la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u want me to ask u for ur age right?
i pian pian dun want to ask.
they are not the same person meh?Originally posted by Gaara*:xiao zhu sings better than luo zhi xiang lor ..![]()
excuse me, wat do u mean by 'ancient'?Originally posted by Gaara*:y all tok about ancient singer de![]()
also not use the word extinct...Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuse me, wat do u mean by 'ancient'?![]()
THIS ... " Gei wo yi bei wang qing shui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui"Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuse me, wat do u mean by 'ancient'?![]()
cos you did not define a time range?Originally posted by Gaara*:y all tok about ancient singer de![]()
ya lo... i tot they are the same personOriginally posted by browniebaobao:they are not the same person meh?![]()