wah...Originally posted by the_unknown:here's the full listing![]()
are you serious?!Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...
so touched...
can i have the headline as well![]()
or maybe KK put u at the wrong basketOriginally posted by Ito_^:i was reading.
i tot wah so true!!
den i realised i was reading the wrong sign.![]()
if liddat you might as well everyday scan every page and put here lah...Originally posted by the_unknown:are you serious?!![]()
idea...Originally posted by udontknowme:if liddat you might as well everyday scan every page and put here lah...![]()
if i really do it, it'll show i got nothing better to do...Originally posted by udontknowme:if liddat you might as well everyday scan every page and put here lah...![]()
ur welcomeOriginally posted by Mospeada:idea...
spot on....udon...
thank you huh
thank you. wanna join our pool outing??Originally posted by the_unknown:here's the full listing![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:or maybe KK put u at the wrong basket![]()
not me lah...tis unknown lah...weekday, i dun bug zaobao one lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:ur welcome
make sure you do it EVERYDAY!!!
i will come by everyday to check that you have scanned the papers and put it up here
then liddat from pluto i can everyday read singapore news liao![]()
it's just ju shou zhi lao.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:thank you. wanna join our pool outing??![]()
as a token of apperication, come for our outing!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ur welcome
make sure you do it EVERYDAY!!!
i will come by everyday to check that you have scanned the papers and put it up here
then liddat from pluto i can everyday read singapore news liao![]()
awwwww...Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
wah...u really bery helpful leh!!!Originally posted by the_unknown: