reminds me of smthOriginally posted by bluewinged:your mother nv teach u cannot anyhow slap others' butt one har?!
I SUE U ARH!
sue me lor, sue me lorOriginally posted by bluewinged:your mother nv teach u cannot anyhow slap others' butt one har?!
I SUE U ARH!
lee bei song, wa hor lee kua wa tiong zhan jit kee.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i have the ma po ren de hua yu video.....
the one wid the obsence scene and the one wid the not obsence one
haven convert to mpeg...
who wan can msn me
diao yu<--- this one in the construction site means tea in a sack one.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go diao yu now...
project cannot finish...
tomorrow cant present to client...
then from wed onwards i can go bedok jetty fish until i song liao...
tea in a sack?Originally posted by jay_rocks:diao yu<--- this one in the construction site means tea in a sack one.
erm, dunno how to say. those yi bao yi bao de, ready to be chong with waterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tea in a sack?
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............look its campy....eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:HAVOOOOCC AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tea bag lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:erm, dunno how to say. those yi bao yi bao de, ready to be chong with water
dunno what issit called ma...Originally posted by TehJarVu:tea bag lah
wah lau eh sack
slang for those kopitiam terms mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:tea bag lah
wah lau eh sack
ok lah ok lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno what issit called ma...
diao yu is the slangOriginally posted by GHoST_18:slang for those kopitiam terms mah...
still got tak qou these n that...
yar lorh 4 days left!Originally posted by laurence82:wingy got four days left
must boolee him until song song

hanor hanor. tea sack is not slang. somemore i'm trying to exprain diao yu in english mah. but its of no use.Originally posted by TehJarVu:diao yu is the slang
not 'tea sack' leh
tak li lah....
i think diao yu is referring to chinese tea if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hanor hanor. tea sack is not slang. somemore i'm trying to exprain diao yu in english mah. but its of no use.
see lar, u too cute liaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:yar lorh 4 days left!
hahhaa
but NO!
I WUN LET U BULLY ME.I'LL STAND N DEFEND MYSELF!![]()
im not listening!Originally posted by laurence82:see lar, u too cute liao
me will boolee u somemore