amen.Originally posted by sunny6110:This is such a wonderful.... pple borned this date must be:
- Handsome
- Intelligent
- Charming
- Humorous
- Lucky![]()
pui!Originally posted by sunny6110:This is such a wonderful day~~.... pple borned this date must be:
- Handsome
- Intelligent
- Charming
- Humorous
- Lucky![]()
Dun u tink so???
mine lah dammit.Originally posted by SGpork:k la k la..ya lo
happy birthday sunny
isit u ?![]()
Sorry har, I find it to be the opposite.Originally posted by sunny6110:This is such a wonderful day~~.... pple borned this date must be:
- Handsome
- Intelligent
- Charming
- Humorous
- Lucky![]()
Dun u tink so???
Happy Birthday to both of youOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:mine lah dammit.
no one wish me =(
bhbOriginally posted by sunny6110:This is such a wonderful day~~.... pple borned this date must be:
- Handsome
- Intelligent
- Charming
- Humorous
- Lucky![]()
Dun u tink so???
mine lah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dao di ish whose birthday?
Happy Birthday lo....Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:mine lah.
and what's bhb?
ty ty.Originally posted by sunny6110:Happy Birthday lo....![]()
becoz me feel so much for those who borned tat day lo....Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:ty ty.
and why you praising the people who are borned on that date?
lol. your boyfriend ah? and yes i think so too.Originally posted by sunny6110:becoz me feel so much for those who borned tat day lo....
they are so kind and caring....
dun u tink so??![]()
*pengzz*Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:lol. your boyfriend ah? and yes i think so too.
arsehole. dun talk to you leh this kinda people.Originally posted by sunny6110:*pengzz*
now I tink the 2nd attribute sounds not valid le![]()
But still i tink it happens to the minority who borned this date la...
Originally posted by sunny6110:Happy Birthday lo....![]()
buey hiao biOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:mine lah.
and what's bhb?
eh yandao... say something sweeter today can anot??Originally posted by laurence82:ni nah bey
lets all go petition fifi to ban sunny![]()
i first one to sign.Originally posted by laurence82:ni nah bey
lets all go petition fifi to ban sunny![]()