Originally posted by snobbish:If you get offered a job with a cheena horrible name in a ulu unglam located place..but the company is quite well established and good job with reasonable pay, would you mind![]()

SIA Cargo ah?Originally posted by noahnoah:FOr your info
My company is very ulu
can you imagine walk acroos the road
is changi beach park turn left can go to changi village
Pee out from the window got Sea View liao
is that ulu enought>?![]()
Wah piang!Originally posted by the Bear:why not?
how about working in this place!!
Originally posted by snobbish:Aiyoh i mean those chinese names like Wo See Seng, Chan Ah Fook Trading lah![]()
Those traditional chinese names are ok laOriginally posted by snobbish:If you get offered a job with a cheena horrible name in a ulu unglam located place..but the company is quite well established and good job with reasonable pay, would you mind![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I don't think it can be as bad as Similan Pro Dive
http://www.similanprodive.com/
What is the name of your company?
Yr answer: Similan Pro Dive![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I don't think it can be as bad as Similan Pro Dive
i think it's spelt 'simbelan'. then again. i ain't malay.Originally posted by snobbish:![]()
On MRT announcement indian version alwayz ''similan, similan, similan''![]()
then the receptionist answer the phone:''Similan???''Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I don't think it can be as bad as Similan Pro Dive
good ma...can eat tasty foods at changi village hawker...Originally posted by noahnoah:FOr your info
My company is very ulu
can you imagine walk acroos the road
is changi beach park turn left can go to changi village
Pee out from the window got Sea View liao
is that ulu enought>?![]()
yeah then after do O.T, can go look for sisters at Changi VillageOriginally posted by kewty:good ma...can eat tasty foods at changi village hawker...
if got car den ulu place is not a problem... got advantages also.. like no need to endure peak hour jam or pay erp toll charges
Worse than SimilanOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:
HAHA! That one not Indian la! It's in malay..Originally posted by snobbish:![]()
On MRT announcement indian version alwayz ''similan, similan, similan''![]()