if u're the boss of a restaurant and dunno how to cook, then u'll be at the mercy of ur chefs.Originally posted by jay_rocks:how cum u guys can see what i posted
wah liew eh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:jay_rocks: wah kao
allentyb: im first
sand king:
wah lao. teach leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u're the boss of a restaurant and dunno how to cook, then u'll be at the mercy of ur chefs.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:turbo wants u all to stop it.....![]()
no means no.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. teach leh.
si tammy, so chio yet not helpful.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no means no.![]()
its the same theoryOriginally posted by jay_rocks:si tammy, so chio yet not helpful.
we shall share account ok?Originally posted by udontknowme:noooooooooo....![]()
i think i noe how. just tt i dun wanna find out.Originally posted by allentyb:its the same theory
if you actually go and think about it
ok. i noe how.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think i noe how. just tt i dun wanna find out.
if u noe how the mod feels, to have to monitor and jaga the forums..........................Originally posted by jay_rocks:si tammy, so chio yet not helpful.
yeah. this thread should be deleted.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u noe how the mod feels, to have to monitor and jaga the forums..........................
chiu is can dream nong nongOriginally posted by ^tamago^:we shall share account ok?![]()
yalor, learn liao then delete threadOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah. this thread should be deleted.