ppl zen mo shuo is oso the father of all father of sgf leh.Originally posted by popmynutsy:wtf. jason does surf sgf? i thought he mia damn long already.
you have to learn to be a little more observant...Originally posted by popmynutsy:wtf. jason does surf sgf? i thought he mia damn long already.
GABCDEFGOriginally posted by Jason:I got your IPs.
I'm gonna email SPF Computer Crimes Unit.
This is called hacking into public computer systems, causing mischief and denying other users access thus Denial of Service attack.
this is emergency!Originally posted by popmynutsy:wtf. jason does surf sgf? i thought he mia damn long already.
Hmm...Originally posted by Jason:"steal" neighbour wifi already go to jail...
attack websites you say leh
!!!
Which is why there is a very high chance Jason is joking. Let this be a serious warning to everyone. If not he wouldn't use theOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
Makes sense...
But so many people are involved...
all go jail!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
Makes sense...
But so many people are involved...
i tot you oso played a part in it?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:all go jail!
ban from computer! ban from internet.![]()
!!!
our lao da hand will pain deOriginally posted by mr_sotong:jason dont have ban button meh?![]()
i also got criminal record.Originally posted by ArdusKane:Which is why there is a very high chance Jason is joking. Let this be a serious warning to everyone. If not he wouldn't use the.
Even if he wasn't joking, then pity for the rest lor. I got criminal record before, but the others leh?![]()
I dont haveOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i also got criminal record.![]()
My time capsule planted to congratulate the millionth topic still there...Originally posted by jay_rocks:eh really lah, dun do this again. jason has taken away the post of the hijackers liao
how come u still here.. go back study la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dont have![]()
i play a part in replaying.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i tot you oso played a part in it?![]()
hor hor. towkay, u saw what i saw?Originally posted by ArdusKane:My time capsule planted to congratulate the millionth topic still there...
Hijacking lose property?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I find this hijacking childish. It reminds me of idiots who burn down other people's homes for fun.
i think most of us didOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i play a part in replaying.![]()
Yesssssssssss.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hor hor. towkay, u saw what i saw?