Walueh correct and exactly the lines sia!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Oh I know what you're planning to say
To ruin the movie, and kill my day
Your cellphone rings when the picture starts
And you talk out loud during the best parts
Kick my seat you annoying man
I'll on you like Jackie Chan
Don't you know I heard you from the snack line
Chewing your popcorn like its buffet time
Oh yes I heard you from the snack line
Hey man it's not like we can press rewind
This ain't your living room yeah...
That is by the singing frog right? Which Disney show is it from?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Walueh correct and exactly the lines sia!![]()
yeah, i've been watching a lot of movies lately... until can recite the song liao.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Walueh correct and exactly the lines sia!![]()
Perhaps start watching chinese movies from now on?Originally posted by nubcake:interestingly enough, the disruptions i encounter in cinemas are always by malay boys..![]()
u sitting beside me ah?Originally posted by stellazio:my most recent show is just my row suay suay got alot of ppl needa go toilet halfway during movie.![]()
sorryOriginally posted by bronco:I just watched The Messengers at TM GV - some bunch of idiots kept on making ghostly noises and trying to make sudden shouts to scare one another during the film - whole bunch of malay boys -
Many ppl kept shushing them to shuddap but they kept going - idiots.
I remember one show I watched some idiots hp kept ringing and this ang moh babe shouted- Turn off the fucking phone! U moron!
bladdi fools - anyone hv similar experiences?
Originally posted by bronco:CANNOT BE HELPED LA.
I just watched The Messengers at TM GV - some bunch of idiots kept on making ghostly noises and trying to make sudden shouts to scare one another during the film - whole bunch of malay boys -
I remember one show I watched some idiots hp kept ringing and this ang moh babe shouted- Turn off the fucking phone! U moron!
bladdi fools - anyone hv similar experiences? [/b]
unless its really serious and U are lucky to have a helpful staff member...then maybe got chance...if not either U suck thumb or U just go whack the hell out of the idiot.Originally posted by Fatum:maybe they should eject people who are disruptive like that eh ...
Originally posted by bronco:[/b]That time I am my friend who are watching scary movie at GV and face some similar experience .. My friend was so frusated that he pour his whole cup of coke on one of the guy face... We almost got into the fight but luckily we have some 50 people nearby so those F%%%% apologised and we never see them again...
[b]I just watched The Messengers at TM GV - some bunch of idiots kept on making ghostly noises and trying to make sudden shouts to scare one another during the film - whole bunch of malay boys -
bladdi fools - anyone hv similar experiences?
Originally posted by soulwinner:
[b]That time I am my friend who are watching scary movie at GV and face some similar experience .. My friend was so frusated that he pour his whole cup of coke on one of the guy face... We almost got into the fight but luckily we have some 50 people nearby so those F%%%% apologised and we never see them again...[/b]
Originally posted by soulwinner:u all forgot to demand the money for the coke poured on that guy
[b]That time I am my friend who are watching scary movie at GV and face some similar experience .. My friend was so frusated that he pour his whole cup of coke on one of the guy face... We almost got into the fight but luckily we have some 50 people nearby so those F%%%% apologised and we never see them again...[/b]
Originally posted by soulwinner:50people ...
Sometimes ppl accidentally kicked u nia... dun angry..Originally posted by Cool-gal:i hate them who kicks the back of ur chair.
IRRITATING!!
It's not the Malays, it's just the Malay youths.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:not racist but the truth ish why is it oweis malays arh???
But got a lot of souls....Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:That's one of the reason why I like watching the first show in the mornings. Most of the time, no people one.![]()