so did the indian boy give up his seat?Originally posted by Patrik:There was this time i was on bus 133.
Very crowded and i onli managed to squeezed in to the exit and i was standing there.
An old uncle boarded the bus.He doesnt look the weak sort and he have no problem standing.
He can push and shove his way past all of the people standing,inculding me,to get the the rear of the bus.
I was thinking,there are no seats available.And the bus is already so crowded,squeeze to the back for fark?
What surprised me was,there was this indian school kid sitting.
He ORDERED the kid to get up so that he can sit down.
I was like WTF?![]()
Originally posted by pinky88:may not bcos of education...but bcos during their times, unlike nowadays, buses do not wait for them at all....they have to rush in b4 the bus drive off
[b]Yup... I agree.... MOST but not ALL Aunties & Uncle Age 40 & Above realli got attitude problem... It is not b'coz of age but b'coz during their times, they are not educated...
wat bus ish tat?Originally posted by noahnoah:Every morning when i q up for the company bus
knn some ppl behind just push here and there
Knn as if Company pay them 10,000 a month
nabei like rushing to heaven or wat sia
Office ppl dun even have basic manners sia