felt sorry for u.. but i really think u should say that u love her to her.. cause u never know how much one word will do for her.. maybe it will relieve her stress and sadness.. or maybe it will do much more than that.. if u dun dare to say, use other methods to express ur love lo.. like do something for her to show her.. comfort her or something..Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Do you actually dare to run over to your mum and tell her how much you love her and give her a hug.
Life pretty stress for me. Family falling apart, i could tell that my mum felt real stress and sad.
I've heard stories that she being bully outside.
Felt so..
why you hate your father?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I find it hard to tell my mother how much I love her. (I hate my father OK!)
I find it hard to tell any girl I like her.
Lol story.. let's not change the main topic of this thread.Originally posted by Diehard_89:why you hate your father?
upz..me tooOriginally posted by Diehard_89:I dare not express it directly to my parents..
maybe because we quarreled a lot that's why..
on the contrary I find courage in confessing to a girl![]()
i dunno how to do it.. she always telling my family abt her work stuff.. i can't do anything except to listenOriginally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Do you actually dare to run over to your mum and tell her how much you love her and give her a hug.
Life pretty stress for me. Family falling apart, i could tell that my mum felt real stress and sad.
Felt so..
Nope she not working, i don't know, i just heard a bit and it seems like to me she being bully. i was at my room when i heard her crying downstairs, she always doesn't want me to be worry.Originally posted by yihao93:if u really care 4 her, work hard and earn alot alot $$
so that she dunid 2 work and kana bully of course,
juz talking to ur parents is a form of love![]()
Its not that we don't want, just that, it seems to be very..Originally posted by Fatum:why not ? ... I hug my parents ...
you should too ... everyone should ...
In that case, give her a hug! Mot like you never hug her before. She hug you more than you hug her infact.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Do you actually dare to run over to your mum and tell her how much you love her and give her a hug.
Felt so..
I'm pretty sure if i do that she will just break down and cry.Originally posted by Bontakun:In that case, give her a hug! Mot like you never hug her before. She hug you more than you hug her infact.
Oh, as for your question: Yes I dare to run over to my mum and hug her, telling her how much I love her.
will ar ? i dun think so lor ... not only i dun think so lor ... i think alot ppl also think alike with me lor ... rubbishOriginally posted by kewty:if do that sekali she think u siao how???