Hmmm I'm selective of the movies I watch at the cinema so yet to feel that wayOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Ever after watching a movie, you curse and felt cheated of the ticket price you paid? Because the show SUXXX!!
My most recent one was "Miami Vice"![]()
why is it bad? care to share?Originally posted by used:music and lyrics. but then again its my fault for choosing such a dumb movie
walao, spoil my mood to watch it 1 leh... y sux??Originally posted by dahliamorie:Epic Movie wins hands down.

Epic piece of shitOriginally posted by Mysteria:Epic Movie... KNS!![]()
u got no tasteOriginally posted by LinkageII:has gotta be 'just follow law'. i think it sucked
agreed! it suck!Originally posted by Master -_-:Dreamgirls..
i slept midway![]()
I don't usually watch bad movies but the worst I've seen so far is casino royale. All about making out with chicks and playing at the casino. Such a bore. And I used the gv voucher summore! Evil or Very Madya lo..casino royal suk sia...nt typical action paction 007 movie
I cant believe people who are born normal with perfect eye-sight and hearing would go and see this movie.I think you need to kena one big tight slap!Originally posted by redstone:Sinking Of Japan!!!
Damn crappy and lame!!!![]()