Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:2 years ago, a german sherperd not muzzle bite my dog in his mouth, i was so anxious that i went up to that german sherperd and sort of strangle its neck to make it release. someting like that.
obviously it is. The back of its skin is being tear off, yet....it still could bear the pain and walk quickly away without making any noise, sigh..Originally posted by kenn3th:so was ur dog injured?
husky oso A grp rite?Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:obviously it is. The back of its skin is being tear off, yet....it still could bear the pain and walk quickly away without making any noise, sigh..
German sherperd if i'm not wrong is classified as A group(something like that) and yet the owner din muzzle it!
how come this thread got mention dogs deOriginally posted by blahshit:ouh.. mine not very scary la.. but is the scariest i have.. lol..
cause my house there got a lot of stray dog ma.. then got 1 time i go back home.. then suddenly i saw 5 or 6 stary dog loitering around.. i pretend i didn't see them.. but i was so suai and they saw me.. then all of them come towards me and surround me.. i was like, "oh.. fu*k.." but lucky i was calm enough and walk away then e dog like gong gong dunno wat happen to me.. LOL..
then e second 1 is i go skating from woodlands to krangi.. then there was this very very very long slope ahead.. as u know, the longer the slope, the more u will accerate as u go dwn it.. that time i still not very gd at skating ma.. then i stupid go dwn the slope.. then after that it was moving damn fast la.. i tried to brake also no use liao.. then suddenly i lost control and "CRASH"!!! i was like, "wtf".. then my leg, hip, hands, everywhere on my body damn pain.. lol.. then luckiest thing was that i landed on grass, which is jus beside the concrete drain.. haha..
Originally posted by blahshit:hahaha.. lucky i escape sia.. or else i won't be here but the hospital.. lol..
hahahha...Originally posted by kenn3th:sigh i want to see u there
no off
wat happen?Originally posted by kewty:i had the scariest encounter when i first stepped foot onto an island called pulau tekong
and it didnOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I was very, I took the cable.. I very scared because I scared the cable snap![]()
Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:obviously it is. The back of its skin is being tear off, yet....it still could bear the pain and walk quickly away without making any noise, sigh..
German sherperd if i'm not wrong is classified as A group(something like that) and yet the owner din muzzle it!
u have a test tommorrow deeaaaaaaaarOriginally posted by Wanda:Recurring dreams about exams and that I haven't studied.....despite having left school for so so long.![]()
I'm not scared of test what.Originally posted by kenn3th:u have a test tommorrow deeaaaaaaaar![]()
I wanna tell you Singnet Broadband connection very good..Originally posted by kenn3th:and it didnotherwise you wont be here to share with us