I buy a brief what do you think!? Then again guys also got thongs.... anyone wore that?Originally posted by gigabyte14:banzie is girl?![]()
Ah cek ah what kind you wear leh!?Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe the shape looks squarish, tats why pple laugh
me Renoma & Hush PuppiesOriginally posted by banzie:Ah cek ah what kind you wear leh!?
I buy byford one....
Eh who wear thongs before huh? I mean guys... how it feels?
No I bought a L but ask if there is a XXXL for the cotch area... she reply no so the lady at the back luff in amazed and horniness...Originally posted by dragg:you bought XS is it?
she was laughing at your XS dick.
I ok leh. I accompany my girl and help her choose. I also know how to test the quality now.Originally posted by noahnoah:but frankly speaking do you guys
feel paisei when you accompany a girl
to go to those intimate shop to buy their stuff?![]()
Maybe you have chosen briefs with cute-cute pictures at the front, or some really lau-ang-ker style.. That's why you have invited the stares.. What do you say?..Originally posted by banzie:just now I go shopping during lunch buy need some briefs so go and buy at supermarket... then go queue at cashier... all girls around in the queue... very paiseh leh coz last time someone buy for me one... now grow up must buy myself... then when the girl student in front of me pay liao... my turn is paying I look back and saw this lady in her twenties had a kind of luffing grin.... arrgghhhhh so paiseh... think she must be luffin at me or what... can see from the expression... I know hor some guys if see girl buy underwear would think "wah so she wear this kinda underwear" or imagining how she look in that underwear... but do girls also think like that!? Do you guys or you girls also feel paiseh when buying underwear!? How would fireice feel when she buy underwear then got this one or two uncle starring at her!? Give abit of comments leh.
the thing too small for youOriginally posted by banzie:No I bought a L but ask if there is a XXXL for the cotch area... she reply no so the lady at the back luff in amazed and horniness...
okay lar... at least know she likes which kind of brand, style and colourOriginally posted by noahnoah:but frankly speaking do you guys
feel paisei when you accompany a girl
to go to those intimate shop to buy their stuff?![]()
is that you behind me just now?Originally posted by Cool-gal:banzie, u bought at carrefour izit?
Ever had this experience when buying underwears!?I thought you are going to say, that ever had the experience when you test wear the underwears, you found co.ck hair stuck inside.