last time i will feel very pai sei but now i don.. cos it normal la.. get used to it can liao..Originally posted by banzie:just now I go shopping during lunch buy need some briefs so go and buy at supermarket... then go queue at cashier... all girls around in the queue... very paiseh leh coz last time someone buy for me one... now grow up must buy myself... then when the girl student in front of me pay liao... my turn is paying I look back and saw this lady in her twenties had a kind of luffing grin.... arrgghhhhh so paiseh... think she must be luffin at me or what... can see from the expression... I know hor some guys if see girl buy underwear would think "wah so she wear this kinda underwear" or imagining how she look in that underwear... but do girls also think like that!? Do you guys or you girls also feel paiseh when buying underwear!? How would fireice feel when she buy underwear then got this one or two uncle starring at her!? Give abit of comments leh.
Just go Marks & Spencer with Dad, then we walk around to shop. Underwear got sales, then he go buy lor. He cna even ask me which colour nicer or which brand. -.- Men's briefs nothing de la!Originally posted by banzie:Really ar!???!!??!?!?!?
How huh?
Nah, it's somehow understood when you're shopping for ya GF's lingerieOriginally posted by banzie:How about bying lingrie for your gf....
What would people think if you buy panties or stocking for your gf would people think you're a pervert?
depending what type of lingerie that guy is buying..Originally posted by Quinsy:Nah, it's somehow understood when you're shopping for ya GF's lingerie
But I buy before leh. O.oOriginally posted by mystee:wierd leh.. buying brief nothing wrong mah... think u oversensitive lar..
but if the person infront of me.. buying condom.. i will take a 2nd look..![]()
wow..serious.. u r brave leh.. i wont dare to..Originally posted by Quinsy:But I buy before leh. O.o
Cuz someone wanted to buy and didn't dare to. And i hated the idea of unsafe practices, so I bought it for him. LOL. The guy Hum ji. Bo bian.Originally posted by mystee:wow..serious.. u r brave leh.. i wont dare to..
shes laughing because your underwear size is XXXSOriginally posted by banzie:just now I go shopping during lunch buy need some briefs so go and buy at supermarket... then go queue at cashier... all girls around in the queue... very paiseh leh coz last time someone buy for me one... now grow up must buy myself... then when the girl student in front of me pay liao... my turn is paying I look back and saw this lady in her twenties had a kind of luffing grin.... arrgghhhhh so paiseh... think she must be luffin at me or what... can see from the expression... I know hor some guys if see girl buy underwear would think "wah so she wear this kinda underwear" or imagining how she look in that underwear... but do girls also think like that!? Do you guys or you girls also feel paiseh when buying underwear!? How would fireice feel when she buy underwear then got this one or two uncle starring at her!? Give abit of comments leh.
nothing wrong mahOriginally posted by banzie:How about bying lingrie for your gf....
What would people think if you buy panties or stocking for your gf would people think you're a pervert?
Sootky cloneOriginally posted by sootky:nothing wrong mah
hmmm you bf ar?>Originally posted by Quinsy:Cuz someone wanted to buy and didn't dare to. And i hated the idea of unsafe practices, so I bought it for him. LOL. The guy Hum ji. Bo bian.
no... LOL. I took it as a dare and bought it for a friend. LOL. I just grab and pay. LOL. Strawberry one.Originally posted by banzie:hmmm you bf ar?>