goodnightOriginally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight~
Originally posted by SGpork:i is back from gaming...
with some frens...
at the lan...![]()
morning.. your last day of having freedom to discharge..Originally posted by bluewinged:morning morning!!!
my last day of freedom![]()
sotong very obssessed with discharge!Originally posted by mr_sotong:morning.. your last day of having freedom to discharge..![]()
jus bring lots of underwear, shower foam. shampoo, toilet paper, shaver, tooth brush, tooth paste, face cleanser, home short(in case of discharge), $10, ezlink card, gf photos...Originally posted by bluewinged:sotong very obssessed with discharge!![]()
siao liao i still dunno wad i left out haven buy yet![]()
hmmm shaver toothbrush toothpaste they will provide lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:jus bring lots of underwear, shower foam. shampoo, toilet paper, shaver, tooth brush, tooth paste, face cleanser, home short(in case of discharge), $10, ezlink card, gf photos...![]()
ya.. they provide.. but its for your field pack not for u.... buy goggles for wat? saf will provide u.. bring some $1 coins u need it to wash your underwear..Originally posted by bluewinged:hmmm shaver toothbrush toothpaste they will provide lehi brought hangers n pegs, shampoo, soap facial wash, underwear, nail clipper, slippers, some medication, pain-relief sprays, ziplock bags, black marker.....still haven buy goggles yet..actually i bought already but the man cheat me say its adult size one last nite i tried it on my eyeballs almost pop out
they dun provide goggles one leh they only provide swimming trunks.wad u mean for my field pack?means i cannot use daily arh?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. they provide.. but its for your field pack not for u.... buy goggles for wat? saf will provide u.. bring some $1 coins u need it to wash your underwear..![]()
morning FIOriginally posted by FireIce:morling..........
i got my goggle from saf leh.. u can try using it daily.. but u will find it very troublesome.. it is a standard packing item for the field pack..Originally posted by bluewinged:they dun provide goggles one leh they only provide swimming trunks.wad u mean for my field pack?means i cannot use daily arh?
means u have to put back in the same position in the field pack arh??sian i very angry with that guy he bluff me say the goggles is adult size oneOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i got my goggle from saf leh.. u can try using it daily.. but u will find it very troublesome.. it is a standard packing item for the field pack..![]()
ya.. u will need to dig into your field back jus to put in the toothbrush.. btw, u dont need to wear goggle during bmt..Originally posted by bluewinged:means u have to put back in the same position in the field pack arh??sian i very angry with that guy he bluff me say the goggles is adult size one![]()
i tot got swimming lessons?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. u will need to dig into your field back jus to put in the toothbrush.. btw, u dont need to wear goggle during bmt..![]()
oh u mean for swimming 1 ah?Originally posted by bluewinged:i tot got swimming lessons?
i got the permanent one?need ohp or permanent one arh?Originally posted by mr_sotong:oh u mean for swimming 1 ah?my mistake.. the swimming goggle is up to u.. u can choose not to buy..
u brought ohp marker?
depends on your company.. to play safe.. get OHP..Originally posted by bluewinged:i got the permanent one?need ohp or permanent one arh?