si toyota another one!![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
si toyota another one!![]()
only for 9 weeks even if both of u r together..Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
U SERIOUS ARH?wah suddenly i dun feel like going for ns already![]()
SIAO LIAO LA!![]()
??wad u mean??Originally posted by mr_sotong:only for 9 weeks even if both of u r together..![]()
bcos both of u will posted out after bmt..Originally posted by bluewinged:??wad u mean??
oh...aiya after bmt that one later den sayOriginally posted by mr_sotong:bcos both of u will posted out after bmt..![]()
EXCUSES!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
i cannot see you off la. school shittly matters hold me back tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:EXCUSES!!![]()
mayb your friend will become clerk while u become guards..Originally posted by bluewinged:oh...aiya after bmt that one later den say
for bmt 1st!!![]()
hopefully.....we both get into same vocation n everything! HAHAHA![]()
LIKE WHAT?!Originally posted by bluewinged:EXCUSES!!![]()
NNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayb your friend will become clerk while u become guards..![]()
you to teacher: actuallyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:LIKE WHAT?!
me to teacher: my laring wing is going NS today, i wanna see him off.
teacher:![]()
you chao gay is it!?
fug off!Originally posted by bluewinged:you to teacher: actually![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:fug off!![]()
shall i see you off tomorrow?Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
and you believe him.Originally posted by laurence82:yuan lai wingy dont want to be with me ish becos he got toto
i hate toto![]()
feel the wrath of my sar21 in 2 weeks time!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:shall i see you off tomorrow?![]()
HELL NO!![]()
i think BMT still using M16Originally posted by bluewinged:feel the wrath of my sar21 in 2 weeks time!![]()
few the wrath of battalion size worth of mosquitos..Originally posted by bluewinged:feel the wrath of my sar21 in 2 weeks time!![]()
yawn.Originally posted by bluewinged:feel the wrath of my sar21 in 2 weeks time!![]()
will be your turn soon..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yawn.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:will be your turn soon..![]()