u talking about brunch or hotel room?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i ask my fren to reserve a place for us there...
the marina basin view 1...
brunch in the hotel room...Originally posted by FireIce:u talking about brunch or hotel room?![]()
someone wan to stalk FI and ah lau...Originally posted by GHoST_18:me also in orchard tonight...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tonight i will hang ard partyworld to see fifi...![]()
wingy gone tekong and now u start flirting with others?Originally posted by laurence82:turbo wants to date me tonight?![]()
i only offer myself to 1 person..Originally posted by FireIce:u going to peep into every room to find me?
later one room of girls tot partyworld now offer male pei chang.........
i can multi task lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wingy gone tekong and now u start flirting with others?
U treat me than i date u tonight..Originally posted by laurence82:turbo wants to date me tonight?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to peep into every room to find me?
later one room of girls tot partyworld now offer male pei chang.........
me too me too...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i only offer myself to 1 person..![]()
ninabeizOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U treat me than i date u tonight..
Originally posted by laurence82:ninabeiz
as predicted
nobody go outing if not treat
hocklez also asked if i am treating him just now
tmd
knn
pls dun tell me u is V?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i only offer myself to 1 person..
i wish i am richOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
we all beri poor wan... And u beri the rich wan.. Of cos u treat lor..![]()
U treat than i go and sure go hotel with u if u treat me....Originally posted by laurence82:i wish i am rich
i treat u, then later we go hotel room? ai mai?
Are you going there to party~?Originally posted by FireIce:u going which part of orchard?
me going to partyworld
dun stalk me

im going there to sing song and drink bubble tea.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Are you going there to party~?