but but...i very sincere in wanting to rape u wansOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Don't you know
it just a little too late
a little too wrong
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You just like the chase
To be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)
Yeah yeaaahhh... It's just too little too late... Mhmmm
Originally posted by laurence82:ffii
iiff

'Cause IOriginally posted by laurence82:but but...i very sincere in wanting to rape u wans![]()
i/we lub youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuOriginally posted by FireIce:knn, u enuf or not
mei shi jian, wo mei shi jian!~!~!~!Originally posted by turbo_drift:'Cause I
Need time
My heart is numb, has no feeling
So while I'm still healing
Just try and have a little patience.
tomorrow then goOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ah lau havnt go shopping..?
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren need social escort when shopping or not?
i can be a good arm accessory and oso give good advice on clothes![]()
i sell u mine then i buy new 1...Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow then go
no rush
maybe today buy bag
i went out past few days, see bags so gian![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren need social escort when shopping or not?
i can be a good arm accessory and oso give good advice on clothes![]()

we planned things swee swee liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:hope ur lao bu tmr no time!![]()
(I just know your life's gonna change)Originally posted by laurence82:mei shi jian, wo mei shi jian!~!~!~!
i not ur so and soOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i sell u mine then i buy new 1...![]()
tmr i oso in town, sec sch squad outing.Originally posted by laurence82:we planned things swee swee liao![]()
turbo feverish liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:(I just know your life's gonna change)
Maybe not today, maybe not today
Some day soon you'll be all right
(I just know your life's gonna change)
Don't turn the other way, turn the other way
Feels like luck is on your side
(Just wanna live)
No worries, no worries
(Don't wanna die)
No worries, no worries
(Fight through the lows)
Say it for me, say it for me,
(And take all the highs)
We all need somebody
(Yeah we can sink)
No worries, no worries
(Or can you swim)
No worries, no worries
(Or walk on out)
Say it for me, say it for me,
(Or jump right in)
We all need somebody
she can go out with guiOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
u go out with gui or noopi lar
they want uuu
Please give me one more try for the sake of our loveOriginally posted by laurence82:turbo feverish liao
good time to rape
i sell u cheap cheap lah...Originally posted by laurence82:i not ur so and so
i dont take hand me downs![]()
too many to list lerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she can go out with gui
and the yandao work-in-mnc hunk
and......................