becos she is your godmaOriginally posted by laurence82:godma never even give me my sandra bullock
my fairygodmother still hasn't given me my pee-mem.Originally posted by laurence82:godma never even give me my sandra bullock
porky!Originally posted by SGpork:rise n shine...
afternoon

she is fairy godmaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos she is your godma
not your fairygodmudder
who ish ur fairy godmaOriginally posted by Keii:my fairygodmother still hasn't given me my pee-mem.
i had sushi on sundayOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling, today is Sat liao leh
i think this must be the effect of sashimi-deprivation
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling, today is Sat liao leh
i think this must be the effect of sashimi-deprivation
CSJ will be meeting his old cell mate soon againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i had sushi on sunday
and sashimi on.... thursday night
and i saw chee soon juan at sakura!!!
nabeizOriginally posted by Keii:come to think of it. i met paul twohill last tuesday, and had supper with him. and met ben yeo yesterday at siloso beach.
Originally posted by laurence82:noopi siggy very distracting
you didn't wanna come along what. not my problem.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
u go out flirt leave me at home![]()
he very poor thingOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:CSJ will be meeting his old cell mate soon again![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he very poor thing
very skinny
Big deal, I met Hwang Soo jin at my aunt house when I went to bai nian.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had sushi on sunday
and sashimi on.... thursday night
and i saw chee soon juan at sakura!!!
u never even say or invite me lehOriginally posted by Keii:you didn't wanna come along what. not my problem.

Originally posted by ditzy:Big deal, I met Hwang Soo jin at my aunt house when I went to bai nian.![]()