what would you recommend?Originally posted by ditzy:just say food quality is consistent![]()
udontknowme!Originally posted by ditzy:just say food quality is consistent![]()
then you are worse than senile, you are in a coma liaoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:is it. okay then forum_dude.![]()
see lah, do u need the ICU?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:udontknowme!![]()
asian butter steakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what would you recommend?![]()
wah sounds like a lot of fat lehOriginally posted by ditzy:asian butter steak![]()
dun tink soOriginally posted by SGpork:this will burst?![]()
got ta pao sth for pillow?Originally posted by ditzy:asian butter steak![]()
the lamb chops are fatterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah sounds like a lot of fat leh![]()
whats that fish in ur siggy..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun tink so
thought i'm just sleepy?Originally posted by TehJarVu:then you are worse than senile, you are in a coma liao![]()
dont really need it i suppose.Originally posted by TehJarVu:see lah, do u need the ICU?
woohoo lamb chopsOriginally posted by ditzy:the lamb chops are fatter![]()
salmonOriginally posted by SGpork:whats that fish in ur siggy..
sea bass?![]()
or salmon
toopid boiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:dont really need it i suppose.
thanks toyota-corolla.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:toopid boi
wa so big meh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:salmon![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by SGpork:wa so big meh...
what kg?
are the range of salmon![]()
bitter ground tea?Originally posted by SGpork:green tea so nice
i think tml i wanna go chinese shop buy bitter gound tea..they say its good rite...![]()