NewtonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat's NT?
why u do or dun do work have to depend on whether i in or not in?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok, maybe after that i can do some work![]()
normal tec.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's NT?
pervertboi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hudax1 is the weirdest forumer i've ever come across
happy to see you here mahOriginally posted by FireIce:why u do or dun do work have to depend on whether i in or not in?
i know, just randomly grinning for nothing, sot liao.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:serious, i'm from NT.
ohOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:normal tec.
yeah. i swear to god. if he invades any of our crapboxes. we're dead meat.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hudax1 is the weirdest forumer i've ever come across
he entertains us with his pervy wervy jokes. but this hudax... he's got this air around him. i d'know. it's somfin about him that makes me feel all... ugh.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:pervertboi?
hudax1 is in a league on its ownOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:pervertboi?
yea school reoprn, those taking N all siao liao.Originally posted by seow:i know, just randomly grinning for nothing, sot liao.
sibei sian ah, 4 years ago i worked damn hard for psle but ended up in na, not only two major exams to take, but jump N to O.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea school reoprn, those taking N all siao liao.
/pillow wavesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i sleepy liao
go nap nap
byebye
tht's spore's education systemOriginally posted by seow:sibei sian ah, 4 years ago i worked damn hard for psle but ended up in na, not only two major exams to take, but jump N to O.
sian ah, smlj?
Some people have it worst but wtf, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
can help pillow wid maths?Originally posted by FireIce:quick quick
a bit more to go nia!
Well done everyone! We are doing fine! Keep the replies coming in!Originally posted by TehJarVu:hudax1 is in a league on its own
s/he not pervert, just................. incoherent and incomprehensible......