Hi i like to know what r e commonly haircut u guys cut. My bf had been cutting for the same haircut (slope)for year which i think i need to help him change his haircut.
Is there hairstyles call armani? short layer? is there any difference! or other better hairstyles which look cool. hope u guy will giv me yr opition...
it would be better if u can provides the hairstyles names n pic .
Thank
crofty
Tell you whatBring him to a saloon and ask for a booklet of hairstyle and then you may choose from there..there are countless hairstyles there
Eternal-fire
This hairstyle!!!
ivy21
wat the hairstyles name?
Eternal-fire
Hmm dunno the hairstyle name leh...... Just print and show to the hairstylist lor.
mpgtdr
go to a saloon and see the booklet of hairstyles. if both u and ur boyfriend still aint sure which hairstyle to choose. ask the hairstylist to recommend one or cut ur boyfriend's hair based on what he think suits ur bf.
sand king
Corn row
ivy21
is the above hairstyles call short layer?
jay_rocks
emo lah emo lah. just wait for us to beat him up only
Eternal-fire
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
emo lah emo lah. just wait for us to beat him up only
You got beat up emo before meh?
snop_coolz
humm..cut spikey for the side and top..then behind can either cut spikey or keep long...then the fringe can cut long to short..
icyboiz
wads yr bf hair type? curly ? straight ? etc.
allentyb
I DON'T CUT MY HAIR
Keii
Originally posted by allentyb:
I DON'T CUT MY HAIR
i can already imagine. allentyb, the hippie goldielocks.
ivy21
straight
Lex818
Slope [semi-mullet is wat ive known it 2 be, dunno whether same or not...] is kinda in now though... or just tell him 2 go for Botak cut lah, cant go wrong with that x)
Lex {+.+}
mystee
bring him to salon.. n ask the stylist to recommend.. cos diff head, face shape and hair texture, color.. suit diff hairstyles..
KenPlus
i think the side,back layer,top part spiky and front part comb down abit naturally (not too long until fringle)should look nice.
airgrinder
ultimately its about whether the particular suit the face shape of your bf, and the maintenance. My friend spent 35 min in front of the mirror with 3 combs, 1 clay, 1 spray, some water, and a hairdryer to do up his hair every morning....
Anyway, most reputable stylist have a book or something that show different hairstyles. Or you can ask the stylist to design/makeover for ur bf.