ai yo you surf porn izzitOriginally posted by Ghost Rider:in yahoo,googles etc.
aiyo.. see this qn know u surf porn liao sia.. u can use the methods provided by the other pple here.. but be worry.. cause it will not be completely deleted.. pple can still recover those items..Originally posted by Ghost Rider:in yahoo,googles etc.
lemme guess...you are 8 years old surfed porn sites until your eyes turned blue and scared your big brother scold you for contaminating his PC.Originally posted by Ghost Rider:in yahoo,googles etc.
ya, even if you format your entire harddrive, chances are those things can still be recovered. got one time my harddrive became corrupted and I had to format it. then later after a few weeks I figured out how to recover lost files and recovered all my stuff lost due to formatOriginally posted by blahshit:aiyo.. see this qn know u surf porn liao sia.. u can use the methods provided by the other pple here.. but be worry.. cause it will not be completely deleted.. pple can still recover those items..
then when ur friends or who ever saw those things.. they will be like, "OMG!! SO NICE Y DUN WAN ASK ME TO WATCH?!" HAHA!!"![]()