looks ugly leh..Originally posted by martin_lim85:my saf leather shoes![]()
when i ORD 1.5 years ago i wore the SAF leather shoes (the old Shield brand) to work everyday. recently it got pretty worn out so bought a new one from Bata.Originally posted by martin_lim85:my saf leather shoes![]()
hmmmm.. *rub chin*Originally posted by Gordonator:when i ORD 1.5 years ago i wore the SAF leather shoes (the old Shield brand) to work everyday. recently it got pretty worn out so bought a new one from Bata.![]()
no lah not ugly, get the new one lah the shiny onesOriginally posted by monoslayer:looks ugly leh..![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:when i ORD 1.5 years ago i wore the SAF leather shoes (the old Shield brand) to work everyday. recently it got pretty worn out so bought a new one from Bata.![]()
the old Shield brand one is quite nice looking. the new one is a bit not so nice.Originally posted by monoslayer:hmmmm.. *rub chin*
but the SAF one quite ugly leh..![]()
1st to Bata den to sch!Originally posted by Gordonator:currently wearing these.
huh?Originally posted by monoslayer:1st to Bata den to sch!![]()
for me i don't really recommand bata. e shoes are easy to be 'crocodied'.Originally posted by Gordonator:Bata.
just bought a new pair for work for $69.90.![]()
http://www.bata.com.my/page.php?kon=4_0Originally posted by Gordonator:huh?![]()
my friend told me this.... (B)uy (A)nd (T)hrow (A)wayOriginally posted by Gordonator:Bata.
just bought a new pair for work for $69.90.![]()
After I wore down a pair of batas, I swear never to get them again.Originally posted by monoslayer:1st to Bata den to sch!![]()
i tink i dun need such high-end brand. afterall, its only for work purposes.Originally posted by FireIce:ferragamo
damn durable..............
pedro oso not bad
tts why u need a durable, comfortable, presentable pair......Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink i dun need such high-end brand. afterall, its only for work purposes.![]()