i think its tall glasses.Originally posted by airgrinder:ehy i have this burning question for a long time. How much exactly is 8 glasses of water?? 250ml HL milk size? 330ml yeo's drink size? 20ml tequlia shot size?? keke
Agar agar... average cup size loh... as long as there's sufficient water, who cares!Originally posted by airgrinder:ehy i have this burning question for a long time. How much exactly is 8 glasses of water?? 250ml HL milk size? 330ml yeo's drink size? 20ml tequlia shot size?? keke
then put iv drip lor... no need drink water liao, so songOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:i dun..too lazy
eh i pee about once every hour in office leh...because i drink alot so pee alot...will have problems?????Originally posted by TYING:yar, after tt get kidney failure den no need to go work liao.![]()
same same.. or else i'll end up becoming a camel for the day.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:depends. sometimes i put a big bottle of water beside me to forse me to drink.
u r fatty bombom?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i am born to be a water barrel with holes.....
i drink lots and i sweat lots.........
everyday at least 4 bottles of 1.5l plain water
and if got do sports that day i will like 8 1.5l of plain water.........
but i sweat even if i walk just like 50m
no.Originally posted by kewty:u r fatty bombom?
then mine should be water tank liaoOriginally posted by Cool-gal:my nick used to be water bucket.
same as me, i perspire a lot too.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i am born to be a water barrel with holes.....
i drink lots and i sweat lots.........
everyday at least 4 bottles of 1.5l plain water
and if got do sports that day i will like 8 1.5l of plain water.........
but i sweat even if i walk just like 50m
so i guess u must be fat or obese?Originally posted by Kenashi:same as me, i perspire a lot too.
if i walk fast, i sweat like i am drenched in the rain
most of the time, i walked fast![]()