Originally posted by Keii:LOL @ the guy for being so stupid.
the girl poor thing. for nothing kena flatten.
*curse the guy*
and give him more trouble than he already has which pushes him towards the path of suicide? evil!Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Man i would be pissed if some dude fell on top of me
7Yr old girl... i only pray she be alive and the parents sue the pants off the guy
i laughed at the man's stupidity for 10 secondsOriginally posted by Y_Shun:So sad...some man tried to suicide from 3rd floor, but failed, and then landed on a small girl age 7!
fortunately both neva die, but i think the man shld go higher and jump =.= somemore jump oso shld see below got ppl anot then jump wat, dun land on other ppl as your shield.
both not INJURED?!Originally posted by snop_coolz:heng ar..both not injured..god bless..and may the man realise his folly..
3rd floor can die leh.Originally posted by Y_Shun:So sad...some man tried to suicide from 3rd floor, but failed, and then landed on a small girl age 7!
fortunately both neva die, but i think the man shld go higher and jump =.= somemore jump oso shld see below got ppl anot then jump wat, dun land on other ppl as your shield.
ouchOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:3rd floor can die leh.
He can try diving headbutt. Got see WWE?
i dun watch such violent and fake showsOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:3rd floor can die leh.
He can try diving headbutt. Got see WWE?
Originally posted by Othello_Red:It's weird but i remember during NS, my PC told me that if some goon commits suicide, the police will still handcuff the deCd body cuz its an offence. Anyone heard of that before?