No I mean what if she didn't pay!?Originally posted by kewty:drink first pay later cannot is it???
wake up ur idea la...
its not like she shoplift or what...
You can always STOMP it.Originally posted by banzie:Just now hor I went to supermarket leh... at NTUC guess what ... I walking walking go buy some mineral water... then there is this lady 40 yr old like that squad one corner with her basket and open up one big bottle of mineral water and start drinking.... i was like looking at her and do nothing.... Of coz I don't break the law or what... But I feel that why didn't I stop her other than just looking at her.... she in the end pay for it but... ask you if its you would you stop her?
You know somethings is wrong would you intervene!?
I would if it is like murder or rape or robbery whatsoever... but are we mentally prepared to stop little climb like shop lifting and etc!!???
You read threads like seeing the bf abuse gf in public don't these people know its wrong of coz they know but why they don't stop him leh!? They must be thinking as I am.... Don't dare..... Don't care... don't want trouble.... just hope for things to be better and believing it will....
Would you make the difference in this society!? What would you do if you see something is wrong happening? Would you stop it or mind your own business!?
What happened?Originally posted by Mospeada:i was,well, tried tobe, righteous before...
now....no more...![]()
x54695465498498419Originally posted by noahnoah:To survive in Singapore
The general tumb of rule is
When you see something , if dont benefit you at all
just MIND your own buiness
and
When you see something , if after reporting it to whoever ..
It does benefit you in certain ways eg like getting a reward or wat
Just Do it baby![]()
so says the guy who posts 5hit in other threadsOriginally posted by kewty:drink first pay later cannot is it???
wake up ur idea la...
its not like she shoplift or what...
At other country, You can open, drink liao then pay. In Singapore you cannot do so...Originally posted by banzie:Just now hor I went to supermarket leh... at NTUC guess what ... I walking walking go buy some mineral water... then there is this lady 40 yr old like that squad one corner with her basket and open up one big bottle of mineral water and start drinking.... i was like looking at her and do nothing.... Of coz I don't break the law or what... But I feel that why didn't I stop her other than just looking at her.... she in the end pay for it but... ask you if its you would you stop her?
You know somethings is wrong would you intervene!?
I would if it is like murder or rape or robbery whatsoever... but are we mentally prepared to stop little climb like shop lifting and etc!!???
You read threads like seeing the bf abuse gf in public don't these people know its wrong of coz they know but why they don't stop him leh!? They must be thinking as I am.... Don't dare..... Don't care... don't want trouble.... just hope for things to be better and believing it will....
Would you make the difference in this society!? What would you do if you see something is wrong happening? Would you stop it or mind your own business!?
i do before leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:At other country, You can open, drink liao then pay. In Singapore you cannot do so...
Did you eat the cai png before you pay?Originally posted by kewty:i do before leh...
i drank a bottle of cold lemonade while in the q at fairprice
you left out the word "online".Originally posted by GHoST_18:i always eat n drink while doin my grocery shopping..
but it's been a while since i last did some shopping...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you left out the word "online".![]()