later rahs~!Originally posted by blahshit:u tml got spelling test still surfing net?! wan die ar.. go study la.. later tml ur cute cute kindergarden teacher scold u..![]()
I have vvvv small social circle, my friends are okokok, my education is also okok..Originally posted by hudax1:Let me asked one more times. How about your socializing, or friends, or educations?
Please tell me about your freinds, or educations?
this one ah?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tsk tsk tsk.. another 1 who posted personal info on the internet.![]()

OI! Not much help from you people. I understand I also go thu like Darkness. He speak, but keep changing. I am also like that. How about others. Have you informed me about your educations?Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one ah?
I type wrongly liao.. The guy isOriginally posted by ^tamago^:this one ah?
at least he didnt post his NRIC number n name..Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one ah?
I have my O level liao. Now is I pray for a dip.Originally posted by hudax1:OI! Not much help from you people. I understand I also go thu like Darkness. He speak, but keep changing. I am also like that. How about others. Have you informed me about your educations?
I type wrongly liao.. The guy isOriginally posted by mr_sotong:at least he didnt post his NRIC number n name..![]()
Okay! So do you want to worked or study? You say one and I say one. Its fair in that way. Sorry!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have my O level liao. Now is I pray for a dip.School gonna start soon le
actually.. i looked... got diff meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I type wrongly liao.. The guy is
Username: ItchyArmpit
Name: Tan Kah Sheng![]()
Of course I wanna study lor.. hope to get into Overseas uni.. but if possible, then local uni..Originally posted by hudax1:Okay! So do you want to worked or study? You say one and I say one. Its fair in that way. Sorry!
Okay! I shall respect your ambitions about studying in university. Local! But its all finest university in Singapore. Example NUSOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Of course I wanna study lor.. hope to get into Overseas uni.. but if possible, then local uni..
more like your female classmate play with your ball.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i need the keyboard to learn my ABC's~!
my female classmate play with golf balls lor~!
what is E61? the latest power ranger toy in town?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dunch lie!![]()
kindergarten, use E61, play basketball liao hor!?![]()
nokia E61.Originally posted by Hocklez:what is E61? the latest power ranger toy in town?
Originally posted by striderz_o405:oh ya. i just realised the term 18 is so ambiguous.
How come u all think it's always about age? 18 can also mean 18 cm
Yes I am above 18!![]()