wash it the same way porcupines have sex...Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:without spoiling the bra strength, cutting and shape. My gf went oversea wif her roommate and she ask me help her wash her clothes and undergarment, she told me not to mix them together wash must hand wash (so troublesome )but she never tell me how to wash it.
so need help here
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wash it the same way porcupines have sex...
wat u mean "mayb"?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-___-" ask fifi.. she maybe know..
She always say she is 36+ auntie = she not so high tech..Originally posted by mr_sotong:wat u mean "mayb"?![]()
& 36+ auntie duno how to wash bra? or dun wear bra? hehe..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:She always say she is 36+ auntie = she not so high tech..
But her actual age is 20+ = she might know how to wash..
30+ auntie = dunno how to wash high tech bras.Originally posted by mystee:& 36+ auntie duno how to wash bra? or dun wear bra? hehe..
& what is a high tech bras? hehe...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:30+ auntie = dunno how to wash high tech bras.
20+ lady = know how to wash![]()
high tech bra = can massage your bre@st on the go..Originally posted by mystee:& what is a high tech bras? hehe...
fyi hor.. many 20+ ladies' bras are washed by their mothers...
Originally posted by mystee:& what is a high tech bras? hehe...
make using nano technology..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I think high tech bras are like those said by TS lor.
How to wash a girl bra without spoiling the bra strength, cutting and shape.
Must be something high tech..![]()
WHY SO SHUANG!Originally posted by mystee:& what is a high tech bras? hehe...
Are you serious? LOLOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:without spoiling the bra strength, cutting and shape. My gf went oversea wif her roommate and she ask me help her wash her clothes and undergarment, she told me not to mix them together wash must hand wash (so troublesome )but she never tell me how to wash it.
so need help here