cannot leh, you might drool all over them and dry cleaning also cannot help after thatOriginally posted by pervertboi:WTF!!!!!! why are all the guys replying??????
I'll wash them for you....![]()
clean with my tongueOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:cannot leh, you might drool all over them and dry cleaning also cannot help after that![]()
she 1 week dun wash herclothes liao damn messy so she ask me help her washOriginally posted by pervertboi:clean with my tongue![]()
Actually it's good for guys to know how to take good care of girls's lingerie sets...Originally posted by Slipshade:Wrong. I'm a girl, but I think undergarments are something very private and should be washed by ownself. Boys shouldn't be washing women's undergarments, and women shouldn't be asking the men to do that either. I feel very icky lor, if my undergarments are washed by someone who's not a female.
Men do housework nevermind. But washing women's undergarments?! Eww!
ya.. actually dont understand y cant men help to wash women lingerie?Originally posted by dork3d:Actually it's good for guys to know how to take good care of girls's lingerie sets...
oh.... TS's a guy? tmd.... wanna make us jealous ah?Originally posted by dork3d:Actually it's good for guys to know how to take good care of girls's lingerie sets...
song ah!!!!Originally posted by mystee:she 1 week dun wash herclothes liao damn messy so she ask me help her wash
u sure u will still do that?
u see liao blur or u sniff till blur?Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:yea finally wash them clean so ma fan to wash girls undergarment.
wan to ask u all ar y girl need so many type of bra. i see liao oso blur
Originally posted by pervertboi:u see liao blur or u sniff till blur?![]()
according to aunties, they say it's like very no respect lah.Originally posted by mystee:ya.. actually dont understand y cant men help to wash women lingerie?
matbe its becoz no one wants to wash 'auntie's panties'?Originally posted by skedaddle:according to aunties, they say it's like very no respect lah.
agree!! i also canot tahan men washing women's undergarments.. if men can wash their own undergarments, then it wil be very gd liao.. for the ladies in our family, we wash our undergarments separately, my mum warn us not to mix with the guys clothes or they will be very sway one..Originally posted by Slipshade:Wrong. I'm a girl, but I think undergarments are something very private and should be washed by ownself. Boys shouldn't be washing women's undergarments, and women shouldn't be asking the men to do that either. I feel very icky lor, if my undergarments are washed by someone who's not a female.
Men do housework nevermind. But washing women's undergarments?! Eww!

ok.. i agree that men like your brother/ father/ friends should not wash women undergarments.. cos is something personnal.. but if is husband / bf... i dont think there is any prob helping his wife / gf to wash them..Originally posted by huy:agree!! i also canot tahan men washing women's undergarments.. if men can wash their own undergarments, then it wil be very gd liao.. for the ladies in our family, we wash our undergarments separately, my mum warn us not to mix with the guys clothes or they will be very sway one..
Maybe. Respect also important. Although I respect the thread-starter for being such a sweet guy and that it would be my good fortune to have such a boyfriend in the future, but I won't ask him to wash my lingerie for me lor.Originally posted by dork3d:Actually it's good for guys to know how to take good care of girls's lingerie sets...
strongly agreed x2...Originally posted by mystee:ok.. i agree that men like your brother/ father/ friends should not wash women undergarments.. cos is something personnal.. but if is husband / bf... i dont think there is any prob helping his wife / gf to wash them..