oh?.. not zoe tay?Originally posted by TehJarVu:stooky is actually fann wong. dun tell ppl ok.
fann wong engrish where got so power?Originally posted by TehJarVu:stooky is actually fann wong. dun tell ppl ok.
dat's way too obviousOriginally posted by FireIce:me?
somehow,Originally posted by motoway:fionie xie reporting here.![]()
Here I'm not sure, but in IMDB forum got alot of real dealsOriginally posted by fatslob:Has anyone wondered, maybe we have local 'celebrities' posting on SGF n we dun even know about it. Who knows.. even foreign celebrities leh, that;s the beauty of being anonymous on the net, just don;t post your email![]()
Really? SO did u start the Fiona Xie porn video thread? If so pls send me some of the videos.Originally posted by motoway:fionie xie reporting here.![]()
my porn is onli for my own viewing.Originally posted by NewAge:Really? SO did u start the Fiona Xie porn video thread? If so pls send me some of the videos.
ok... first of all, they so free to come her post post meh? and i don't think they will do such bo liao thing lor... i guess they have a busy social life plus a busy career if they got many acting projects...Originally posted by fatslob:Has anyone wondered, maybe we have local 'celebrities' posting on SGF n we dun even know about it. Who knows.. even foreign celebrities leh, that;s the beauty of being anonymous on the net, just don;t post your email![]()
Sekali andrewyap head of SWPOriginally posted by noahnoah:Maybe Singapore PArilment
also got pp surfing here
catch those un loyal s'poreans
or Stookie clones
always out to cheat ppl![]()
ah, but li nanxing and fiona xie already own up!Originally posted by sootky:ok... first of all, they so free to come her post post meh? and i don't think they will do such bo liao thing lor... i guess they have a busy social life plus a busy career if they got many acting projects...
but some celebs do blog...
whats imdb?Originally posted by polarsnake:Here I'm not sure, but in IMDB forum got alot of real deals