any nerd will be chew alive
any antisocial felllow will be chew alive also
anybody who is not in a group will be chew alive
so now what do you think
i came from one of the most notorious ite - ite pasir panjang
the land of students that are king![]()
now ite student are having good life
i refer from using the word - bully, so i use the word - chew lorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:how to you errr 'chew' ?![]()
Gulp!Originally posted by allentyb:i refer from using the word - bully, so i use the word - chew lor![]()
x2..Originally posted by sand king:Gulp!
Originally posted by AMEN56789:i cannot imagine lor.....
ite should have nerds...cuz why?
since nerds study all day long..their results muz be dam goot wan lor...
since results dam goot one...why still end up in ITE leh?
hmm
hmm..so u now in poly?Originally posted by allentyb:i doubt some of you heard of the history of ite pasir panjang and ite jurong
thats why i said, ite students are having a good life
Originally posted by AMEN56789:hmm..so u now in poly?
ok i rephrase...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
thats a understatement
they are nerdy looking
thats all
no! muggers always did poorly for their exams..Originally posted by AMEN56789:ok i rephrase...
so ite got any muggers?![]()
I dun feel like being nerd laioOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2..
Gulp~! Gulp~!![]()
those who dun mug will do even poorer!Originally posted by mr_sotong:no! muggers always did poorly for their exams..![]()
Originally posted by AMEN56789:ok i rephrase...
so ite got any muggers?![]()
i'm the 1 who dont mug.. n i can get As n Bs for all my exams..Originally posted by AMEN56789:those who dun mug will do even poorer!![]()
cuz everybody score badly mah...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
my time?
those who play soccer all the time, fool around all the time
usually end up with high score
even that porky with nerdy look end up with mediocre score.
so what do you think?