got cut the fishball. when i'm primary one, they left me go cut myself. then p3 i just eat the whole thing down.Originally posted by rookies:Have your mum or dad help you to cut up fishballs into half or quarters, when you were eating fishball mee, because they were afraid you might choke on the entire fishballs?
Or they just left you to eat on your own, after telling you not to put the whole fishball into your mouth?
x2Originally posted by Y_Shun:most of the time they use spoon and cut it into smaller pieces
BUT
if the ball keep on sliding around, they might put it into their mouth & bite then spit it out then let us eat the smaller pieces~~
x4..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2
eeee so disgusting....Originally posted by Y_Shun:most of the time they use spoon and cut it into smaller pieces
BUT
if the ball keep on sliding around, they might put it into their mouth & bite then spit it out then let us eat the smaller pieces~~
i use to cut small picess(arghhsm forget how to spell! :X)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got lah... when I'm young. After that, they never cut liao, I cut them myself. Nowadays, very bo liao, I will cut up the fishballs into small small pieces, just to cover up the bowl. And want to test limits, how small can the pieces be cut into.![]()
dun forget, our old ah mas oso help to make the porridge cooler by puttint it into their mouth, then give it to us to eat.Originally posted by sootky:eeee so disgusting....
cool... got try ketchup?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i use to cut small picess(arghhsm forget how to spell! :X)
of fishballs and throw inside my CPU's power supply fan....
wanna try?![]()
No thanks...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i use to cut small picess(arghhsm forget how to spell! :X)
wanna try?![]()
for wat????Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i use to cut small picess(arghhsm forget how to spell! :X)
wanna try?![]()
x2Originally posted by dahliamorie:my parents poke the fishball to the chopsticks and let me eat lor.
Hi stooky~ I saw some fishes looking for their fishballs in the tuckshop~ Did chiu see them~?Originally posted by rookies:Have your mum or dad help you to cut up fishballs into half or quarters, when you were eating fishball mee, because they were afraid you might choke on the entire fishballs?
Or they just left you to eat on your own, after telling you not to put the whole fishball into your mouth?

this happened to me..........Originally posted by Y_Shun:dun forget, our old ah mas oso help to make the porridge cooler by puttint it into their mouth, then give it to us to eat.