normal usageOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Are you a hardcore gamer?
oh i see..Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:normal usage$20 bucks cant buy gaming mouse
You mistreat your mouse is it... my A1Pro last 4 years before spoiling.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i got my microsoft mouse for $25, cos mi bro use mouse alot to play yuri's revenge online.....
i use the mouse for my 18 wheels of steel pedal to the metal, i use the mouse to steer the truck
i had spoilt 2 A1 pro mouse
coss all cannot tahan my usage, this microsoft mouse still alive and kicking
no have ar!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You mistreat your mouse is it... my A1Pro last 4 years before spoiling.
Microsoft mouse sucks. The feeling is so weird.![]()
Hmm... spoil in 1 1/2 days?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no have ar!
my mouse onli use 1 1/2 at one go!
1 1/2 days of continous clicking- brother
holding- me![]()
How come all so chor lor one?Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:saw A1pro mouse at $6 SLS...
but dint buy coz heard lots of complaint
less than 1 month spoilt liao![]()
they have vigorous web surfing!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How come all so chor lor one?![]()
The G series ? tink might buy logitech bah or 1 brand call A4 tech...Originally posted by meltz:y not spend a few buck more to get a better one .. more durable and longer lasting .. my logitech mouse 4 yrs plus le .. still surviving![]()

I can't help but recommend forumers here to get a Laser Mouse if possible cause it's getting cheaper nowadaysOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i game, and so far the microsoft laser mouse hasn't given me much problems, compared to logitech's. tried the optical (wire) and wireless which gave me countless of displeasure while playing.