so cheem...can speak english?Originally posted by banzie:Everyone FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTION if you want to win!
To click while you sleep just simply 20-30 persons following my instruction we will be top one in 2 days...
Download Mouse Machine and Auto Clicker. http://www.pcsupport.dk/software/MouseMachine.html
http://www.teamxtcgames.com/auto_clicker.htm
Use a RAR program to extrat the Auto Clicker.
Once you are done. When you are going to sleep. Make a sequence using the mouse machine to click on the auto clicker start, click on the Click button 100 sec and click on the link 20 sec. Then go and sleep. It will loop the clicking process.
I done this and in 2 mins I'm like clicking 1000 clicks automatically. In an hour 30,000 clicks. In 10 hours 300,000.
The reasons why some of you can only click once per second is beause you need to set the timing of auto clicker to 10 of 1 second.(min value)
Mouse machine min value is 1 second so you need to use mouce machine and auto clicker. Because auto clicker can't be programed with sequence.
very gd cheat code.Originally posted by wishboy:code:javascript:ckcnt=999;var o=GetObject("mytot");if(o)o.innerHTML=ckcnt;o=GetObject("addtot");o.innerHTML = "Add it to the score";void(0);
paste this code into the address bar when u are at the clickclickclick page and the number of clicks will jump to 999
u just need to click the "add it to the score" and u've submitted 999 clicks
We dropped in level at around 3-4 am. Then we caught up.Originally posted by blahshit:morning guys.. wah.. still at 8 ar.. not bad huh.. didn't drop in level.. lol..![]()
ouh... lucky caught up.. hahaaha.. btw, how to use e mouse machine thing?? i dun understand e instruction given before..Originally posted by SexyChin:We dropped in level at around 3-4 am. Then we caught up.
Those who reactions aren't fast enough, good luck with messing your PCs.Originally posted by banzie:Everyone FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTION if you want to win!
To click while you sleep just simply 20-30 persons following my instruction we will be top one in 2 days...
Download Mouse Machine and Auto Clicker. http://www.pcsupport.dk/software/MouseMachine.html
http://www.teamxtcgames.com/auto_clicker.htm
Use a RAR program to extrat the Auto Clicker.
Once you are done. When you are going to sleep. Make a sequence using the mouse machine to click on the auto clicker start, click on the Click button 100 sec and click on the link 20 sec. Then go and sleep. It will loop the clicking process.
I done this and in 2 mins I'm like clicking 1000 clicks automatically. In an hour 30,000 clicks. In 10 hours 300,000.
The reasons why some of you can only click once per second is beause you need to set the timing of auto clicker to 10 of 1 second.(min value)
Mouse machine min value is 1 second so you need to use mouce machine and auto clicker. Because auto clicker can't be programed with sequence.
really ar? how come will spoil hardware?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those who reactions aren't fast enough, good luck with messing your PCs.
And for those who don't know... you could spoil your hardware fast... because Auto Clicker relies a lot on MS software... Knowing MS, you should know better to play.![]()
Penguins...Originally posted by fatslob:81. Antarctica 4,714
wth is clicking in Antarctica????????
You really want to know, go and test.Originally posted by blahshit:really ar? how come will spoil hardware?
nice 1. lol.Originally posted by lpx88:javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 120); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);
GG Man.This 1 autoclick and auto submit for you?![]()
huh? but yesterday i sit there whole day using auto click leh.. like more than 12hrs also nothing happen leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really want to know, go and test.
In my 7 hours of testing, I nearly had my motherboard sent off to heaven.
YEA!!Originally posted by fatslob:Lithuania is going DOWN!!!! UK is next...![]()
I won't bother explaining.Originally posted by blahshit:huh? but yesterday i sit there whole day using auto click leh.. like more than 12hrs also nothing happen leh..
HAHAHA!! i better dun use it anymore.. lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't bother explaining.
As people says, bu jian guan cai bu diao lei
Wait till you sent it to heaven, then you know.
err, i dun tink it works liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:very gd cheat code.![]()
I'm curious hmm. I'm not a programmer or coder, but I understand helpfiles enough to write an AutoIt script that clicks and sends score automatically.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't bother explaining.
As people says, bu jian guan cai bu diao lei
Wait till you sent it to heaven, then you know.