this shows how no live singaporeans r.. HAHA!!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:We are like spartans. Only got 4million population.
Then the other countries got dunnoe how many millions.
We still can get 6th! haha.
ya.. think so..Originally posted by mpgtdr:highest rank is uber clicker arh?
i opened 50tabs in firefoxOriginally posted by lpx88:javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 120); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);
Everyone just paste this code into the address bar!
Auto 999 clicks and auto submit!
Maybe can even like open up like 10 tabs in firefox and use this code![]()
geniusOriginally posted by lpx88:javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 120); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);
Auto 999 clicks and auto submit!![]()
but can faster wan or not???Originally posted by lpx88:javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 120); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);
Does not work for me leh ...Originally posted by lpx88:javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 120); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);
just paste here?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Someone in the EDMW got 1 formula.. Very quick one.. Any1 wan???
Got any problem, dun find me hor..Originally posted by mpgtdr:just paste here?
javascript:ckcnt=999;var o=GetObject("mytot");if(o)o.innerHTML=ckcnt;o=GetObject("addtot");o.innerHTML = "Add it to the score";void(0);Paste it into ur browser and hit enter.. And just "click on add it to the score" can le..

faster.. give us..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Someone in the EDMW got 1 formula.. Very quick one.. Any1 wan???
above ur post only..Originally posted by blahshit:faster.. give us..
aiya.. this 1 yesterday wishboy also give us.. but only add to ur own score, not national score..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Paste it into ur browser and hit enter.. And just "click on add it to the score" can le..
change the 120 to 17.Originally posted by turbo_drift:but can faster wan or not???
omg...... waste my time........Originally posted by blahshit:aiya.. this 1 yesterday wishboy also give us.. but only add to ur own score, not national score..
wat's the diff? like the same lehOriginally posted by mpgtdr:change the 120 to 17.
u run two tabs in firefox. then put one at 120, another at 17. let the 120 start first and quickly change to 17 to start.Originally posted by blahshit:wat's the diff? like the same leh
Okies...Originally posted by mpgtdr:u run two tabs in firefox. then put one at 120, another at 17. let the 120 start first and quickly change to 17 to start.![]()
haha. it managed to catch up with the 120 1.. LOL!!Originally posted by mpgtdr:u run two tabs in firefox. then put one at 120, another at 17. let the 120 start first and quickly change to 17 to start.![]()
mine already overtaken.. 17 already taken over from 120 le...Originally posted by blahshit:haha. it managed to catch up with the 120 1.. LOL!!