WE'LL BE 3RD BY TONIGHT!!!Originally posted by allentyb:WE CAN REACH 3RD IN NO TIME
COME ON FOLK
TURN ON THE AUTO CLICK
WE WILL PWN ALL OF THEM!
Right on spot skid.Originally posted by skid:Singaporeans have no lives.![]()
If you can't stop, you really GGOriginally posted by allentyb:
http://www.teamxtcgames.com/auto_clicker.htm
set the click speed to 5
then press start
then click on the click button twice and it will auto click for you
^_^
javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 17); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000); i tot minimum only 10?i set 10Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you can't stop, you really GG
100 is already very fast. You set to 5, good luck.![]()
Haha, skid, they block USA.Originally posted by skid:how to click for a different country? no point in clicking for USA anymore....my grandparents were from Norway, maybe i'll click for them
GO NORWAY!![]()
Don't know. I nearly died trying to stop that auto clicker.Originally posted by lpx88:i tot minimum only 10?i set 10![]()
hahaha!!!! use the code la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. I nearly died trying to stop that auto clicker.![]()
javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 17); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000); 
LOLOriginally posted by hiphop2009:
shiok....we are juz outside top three!!!!
singapore BOLEH!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Push to first, we are really no lifers.![]()
Wah...Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Now who's the highest now??
Including the past few days.. Me hor, past few days, i got at least 160k le...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah...
I only have a few K nia.![]()
javascript:var ac=setInterval('ck()', 1); var autsm=setInterval('sc(false)', 110000);Dunno whether faster or not, try it..
Not exactly. How many people surf forums nia?Originally posted by hiphop2009:n somemore we are the only country in S.E asia (or Asia)?? to be in top ten...
which also means we are also one country with most pple of "no life-ers??"
but we use cheat code, so also means we are a country with most number of "cheaters"?