Originally posted by hiphop2009:147. Holy See (Vatican City State) 111
whos clicking dere?? the pope????
is good that you dont acknowledge.Originally posted by lpx88:My post got acknowledge them meh??![]()
stomp lousy ah!Originally posted by lpx88:
ExactlyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:is good that you dont acknowledge.
well, i believe, user at stomp will say.
see la. singapore online forumer (sgf and EDWM) make singapore proud by doing some farking clicking. why cant they get something better to do. youngester nowadays no life.![]()
then what. teenage going into relationship.Originally posted by lpx88:ExactlyThen they got alot of better things to do lor...They gain meanings of life by postin pictures of other people living their lives..what an inspirational life they lead man
I will click on taht site than post pictures of old woman sleeping on an MRT train anyday
refresh can work or not har?Originally posted by lpx88:While ours is increasing..Norway like stagnant liao...For the past few page refreshes at least
1 of the guy spying on us here.. Than that guy go back to the norway forum and post.. I think..Originally posted by lpx88:While ours is increasing..Norway like stagnant liao...For the past few page refreshes at least
at least we r better than stomp..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hwz 2350 replies
sgF 850 replies![]()
Can lor..can see Sg's increasing by thousans..ok la now they got...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:refresh can work or not har?![]()
noopi is patriotiking vOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh...where is that noopi ah?????
Originally posted by mr_sotong:at least we r better than stomp..
stomp - 0
who says so!?Originally posted by mr_sotong:at least we r better than stomp..
stomp - 0
Originally posted by turbo_drift:1 of the guy spying on us here.. Than that guy go back to the norway forum and post.. I think..
oooeiiiiOriginally posted by fatslob:eh, go ask the pretty ladies at flowerpod and cozycot leh![]()
wheres our fatslob ahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()