maybe you are using the tab system... so they don't count...Originally posted by skedaddle:HOW COME MY CLICKS STILL STCUK AT 11,544 AND NOT MOVING !!!![]()
Gees...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:who is sgclickers?![]()
Yea man..we can go top alrdy a feat liao..want fight..bring it on!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Think they're going to try to merge servers so that clicks from outside Norway are counted as well...
However, they will have to be able to outnumber the sg players at well... which I'm not sure if it is possible. While Sg is small, it is one of the most connected places so even if they link up it might not make a diff.
Of course, if the South Koreans were as boliao as us to play, they'll pwn everybody by a large margin.
Nothing to do bout it... just keep clicking... I've sent 250k clicks downrange... even if they win, let's make it a fight for them.
chiong!?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:My translator gave this:
I think their plan is to chiong when we are sleeping...
Think it'll work? Or we'll simply leapfrog them?
but even now i open one window only and click manually 10 times and submit, also never increase !Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:maybe you are using the tab system... so they don't count...
I hit 250k liao...
si udon, simi gui closetOriginally posted by udontknowme:pple who have just come out of the closet must wait an hour before clicking~
but its down for me also![]()
ni qv chi shi bahOriginally posted by dot-:Omfg nolifers!!
Stop click and make this crap little fun you damn clickers!! ammagad 2 000 000 more clicks than us, I have a life too you morons.. damn
buurn newbs
Vi vil ta dokke newayz...
GL
HAHA.. gd 1... lol..Originally posted by lpx88:Actually if they wana merge 2 servers jus merge lor..
We alrdy had 2 separate forums here clicking furiously here for us in SG![]()
uurgh we need more!! we need to send an envoy to STOMP!Originally posted by lpx88:Actually if they wana merge 2 servers jus merge lor..
We alrdy had 2 separate forums here clicking furiously here for us in SG![]()
then straits times report then whole nation clickingOriginally posted by fatslob:uurgh we need more!! we need to send an envoy to STOMP!
Originally posted by dot-:Omfg nolifers!!
Stop click and make this crap little fun you damn clickers!! ammagad 2 000 000 more clicks than us, I have a life too you morons.. damn
buurn newbs
Vi vil ta dokke newayz...
GL
exactly. time to bring out the big guns.Originally posted by lpx88:then straits times report then whole nation clicking![]()
hahaha!! i hope they report in straits times.. HAHA.. then the glory is ours!!! hhhahaha!!!Originally posted by lpx88:then straits times report then whole nation clicking![]()
ask stooky and fifi go postOriginally posted by blahshit:hahaha!! i hope they report in straits times.. HAHA.. then the glory is ours!!! hhhahaha!!!![]()
imagineOriginally posted by lpx88:then straits times report then whole nation clicking![]()
HAAHAHAHA!!! the theme for national day this yr.. HAHAHA..Originally posted by kenn3th:imagineone people one nation, one singapore clicking