peace no war... just some friendly gunfireOriginally posted by lpx88:walau u realy abit 2 much la![]()
EstoniaOriginally posted by blahshit:wat the 2nd 1?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ai kun liaox.. Tmr i continue.. Now go sleep le.. Play more than 3 hours, tired le.. Hand also tired le..
Tmr i sure help (server dun crash again)...

DAMN!Originally posted by Goldec:You are clicking for ESTONIA
TOTAL 10,684,247
Including 100,684 of yours (47,479 today) See your stats
We are owning you guys so badly
In about 8-10 hours we will be ahead
how ya get here...?Originally posted by Goldec:You are clicking for ESTONIA
TOTAL 10,684,247
WELCOME TO SINGAPORE!Originally posted by Goldec:You are clicking for ESTONIA
TOTAL 10,684,247
Greetings my friendOriginally posted by Goldec:You are clicking for ESTONIA
TOTAL 10,684,247
GdniteOriginally posted by turbo_drift:A-ha.. Here's my 1 million..
WAH LAO.. like that also wan welcome ar.. they r trying to threaten us leh.. and telling us we r losers...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:WELCOME TO SINGAPORE!![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Gdnite
but how sia.. we dun have their link..Originally posted by hiphop2009:hahaha.....go, lets go spy estonia~!!....we shall divert some of our spying power from norway to estonia~
which means we have to go find it~...Originally posted by blahshit:but how sia.. we dun have their link..
like this u call not threaten?! u rubbing in?! u go rub ur cb la..Originally posted by Goldec:Hi everyone!
The thing is...we can see you but you can't see us
We have got 3 of your forums monitored
But it doesn't matter, cus we still have better scripts
Comon... there are 1.4 mil of us..
That makes almost 9 clicks per person..
how many clicks per person do you have? 1?
//and blahshit I'm not trying to threaten anyone.. I'm just rubing it in
Originally posted by Goldec:You are clicking for ESTONIA
TOTAL 10,684,247
howdy my friend. if you come in peace. please dont not cause any flamming. thank you, and have a good day.Originally posted by Goldec:Hi everyone!
and we have 4 million, if u wan to noe....Originally posted by Goldec:Hi everyone!