no la.. look at the number of ur clicks increasing.... it's increasing 999everytime,Originally posted by banzie:Can some javascript expert say somethign about this?
javascript:for (var i=0; i<100; i++){ ck(ckcnt=10); javascript:sc(false);};
coz I think it is only 10 clicks...
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! u r really 1 bastard.. HAHAHAH!!! GD 1...Originally posted by pervertboi:
HAAHAHAH!!! i will LMAO!!!!!Originally posted by fallin:Can you imagine how embaressing if we saw on the headlines tomorrow,"Diplomatic row erupts between Singapore and Estonia due to clicking game" Really man, I'll be laughing my head off![]()
x10Originally posted by blahshit:HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! u r really 1 bastard.. HAHAHAH!!! GD 1...![]()
now they're toking ancient estonian...Originally posted by blahshit:HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! u r really 1 bastard.. HAHAHAH!!! GD 1...![]()
hahahhaa... at lease we got them this time.. hahahah.... they ancient or watever lan also nvm liao.. lol..Originally posted by pervertboi:now they're toking ancient estonian...![]()
nb.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i still dunno how to use the script lor
nb, ki hor gao kan kan rahOriginally posted by Goldec:This is getting so exciting! We're gaining on you! Comon, do something! There are so many of you
ok~...lol...no, put it back to 10Originally posted by blahshit:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I DUN THINK THIS SCRIPW TILL ADD TO NATIONAL SCORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I CHANGED IT TO 1000000000.. BUT IT TURNS OUT ONLY ADDING TO MY OWN PERSONAL SCORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
F U C K!!!!!!!!!!