no money though.. Bu worth trying.. We not wasting time, we just too bored to waste time.. At least click 1,000.. We will make it..Originally posted by darkfuryex:guys if we win this got money anot? how much 100k ah? or we just wasting our time plus electricity clicking this crap lol![]()
contribute another 10,000 click more leh...Originally posted by freakass:I already contributed 10,000 clicks... getting bored of it... hahaha![]()
Dunno leh.. But i know it worth the click...Originally posted by darkfuryex:this game created how long ago? and is it very popular..if it is then worth clicking cos singapore name will be on top![]()
if this game created like 2-3 years ago and ppl are still clicking then..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Dunno leh.. But i know it worth the click...
as you can see (world ranking), ppl DO become very bo liao than click click lor.. Contribute some more..Originally posted by darkfuryex:if this game created like 2-3 years ago and ppl are still clicking then..![]()
a bit more.. at least 2,000 more..Originally posted by blahshit:wah.. really a lot leh... 715678 clicks to no 7.. i think i give up liao la..
wah lao.. i click 27295 liao leh.. continue in a few hrs time.. lol.. happy clicking..Originally posted by turbo_drift:a bit more.. at least 2,000 more..
Contribute 5 more la..Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao.. i click 27295 liao leh.. continue in a few hrs time.. lol.. happy clicking..![]()
Let's click...Originally posted by MohamedF:We need 7 people to contribute 100,000 clicks... or 14 people to contribut 50,000 clicks...
The strategy to victory is not the number of clicks but the number of people...![]()
Me now 21000... 4000 than i siam for awhile...Originally posted by blahshit:haha.. i back for clicking.. mine currently 30648.. now i understand y pple say singaporeans kiasu.. LOL!! I KIASU ALSO!!![]()
Contribute more leh...Originally posted by fatslob:And gahmen say singaporeans not patriotic![]()