mooku thats not very romanticOriginally posted by MooKu:runaway to a remote place
murder him and then burn him to ashes
return home and claim 1) he went missing and 2) my inheritance
Eh... how both of you give birth? Go fug random cute guys ah? OR go sperm bank? Paperwork very tedious lehOriginally posted by missqi:i want to migrate with her to the states or smthg..
where we have our own house....
and both of us working...
then we got baby..
maybe i give birth one..
she give birth one.....
then we live life happily....![]()
aiya get a good guy fren to donate sperm....Originally posted by Quinsy:Eh... how both of you give birth? Go fug random cute guys ah? OR go sperm bank? Paperwork very tedious leh
Which is why you shouldn't be thinking so far ahead! Just enjoy each other's company first!!!Originally posted by missqi:aiya get a good guy fren to donate sperm....
then be single mother to avoid paperwork also can ma...
but also dunno she want to live with me nx time anot..
dunno if we still tog anot........
what if the kid asks wheres her daddy when she/he grows up?Originally posted by missqi:i want to migrate with her to the states or smthg..
where we have our own house....
and both of us working...
then we got baby..
maybe i give birth one..
she give birth one.....
then we live life happily....![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No girlfriend yet![]()
You know what's inside meh? You know better than me leh..Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:I always wanted to go into a black hole to see if it is that black
ya lah!fuck her!Originally posted by soulwinner:Have sex with her...I alway can't bring myself to do it...![]()