that's not the main issueOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:do what at macdonald?
oh...suppose to meet her to give a present to an ex-classmate who is overseas huh?Originally posted by Diehard_89:that's not the main issue![]()
some present for another ex-classmate friend who is oversea
that's not the main issueOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:oh...suppose to meet her to give a present to an ex-classmate who is overseas huh?
what u all give him/her?
why the hell would i wanna identify you?Originally posted by Diehard_89:that's not the main issue![]()
some present lor? tell you already later you can identify me cos it's like so obvious if I say..provided you were there
meanOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:why the hell would i wanna identify you?
and its probably so long already...
so present did u give?
oh, those jig saw puzzles? or the intellectual puzzles like rubix cube?Originally posted by Diehard_89:mean
anw some puzzles that's all![]()
jigsawOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:oh, those jig saw puzzles? or the intellectual puzzles like rubix cube?
i used to love to piece together jigsaw puzzles...tried rubix cube before...but suck at it...
really arhOriginally posted by soulwinner:Now then I know beacuse you posted here....
thank for the information....![]()
1000 piece one okie la...since u got a few friends to help u with it.Originally posted by Diehard_89:jigsaw
was thinking of doing a 1000-piece one
but heng never![]()
wah glow in the dark so coolOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:1000 piece one okie la...since u got a few friends to help u with it.
get those glow in the dark ones. i saw in malaysia got those shops specialised in selling jigsaws. they had this dark room where they displayed all those glow in the dark jigsaws which included lions and tigers and bunny rabbits and casper the friendly ghost and many more.
but it was pretty expensive.
how much u bought yours?
then u still give presents?Originally posted by Diehard_89:wah glow in the dark so cool
I bought 500-piece only
but dragged for almost 1 year liao
cos we are on a on-and-off basis
never really stay in touch also
but the grow-in-the-dark puzzles are really cool
good as presents
erhh? don't get what you meanOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:then u still give presents?
jigsaw somemore.
jeez...
i bet the same time next year ur friend will have no idea who are u already..
means give jigsaw as present not outstanding, he will probably forget who did that.Originally posted by Diehard_89:erhh? don't get what you mean
giving to my oversea friend got wrong meh?
500 piece not bad already..better than nothing![]()
ohhOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:means give jigsaw as present not outstanding, he will probably forget who did that.
must give something memorable...
yeapOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:oh yea. when u don't receive presents often, u tend to remember the ones u do get.
why she go canada? to study?
Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
i see...yea...canada looks like a nice place. u get to play maple story there real life.Originally posted by Diehard_89:yeap
yeap to study..sounds nice to study there
the new environment and stuff..
never try b4.Originally posted by Diehard_89:has anyone tried this before??
posting messages on TV
then other McDonald's resturants people can see
was meeting up with a girl who rejected me to do something at McDonald's
then she asked me to look at the TV
all the mushy messages posted by others..![]()
haii sad