i catch no ball. Can edit?Originally posted by yihao93:have u ever wondered, if the 1 u like, (eq crush or bf,gf) knew bout
it... how would they feel, so try not to be sad,-yihao![]()
haha juz a little sth
LOL
because they love u? lol..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:What makes you think they will be sad too?
not hide la,, as inOriginally posted by blahshit:because they love u? lol..
but really la TS.. u feel sad then sad lo.. y need to think about so many things? then sekali u think about so many thing, then hide ur emotions inside.. will make u feel even worst some other time leh.. the best thing needed is someone to be there to care and comfort u..![]()
orh.. icic.. like that ar.. i think i think liao also won't help leh.. i sad liao, then they also sad because i sad, then LET'S HAVE A SAD PARTY!! everyone go there gulp beer!! LOL!!Originally posted by yihao93:not hide la,, as in
when u r sad, u thnink bout it, then u will try to get out of
ur sadness ma, so u dun1 ppl ard u to be sad because of u
lor![]()
nope they don't.Originally posted by yihao93:when you are feeling down or sad,have u ever wondered, if the one person that u like, (eg, you crush or bfor gf) or the one that likes u?
knew about you being sad... how would they feel,upon knowing that u r sad?
probably sad oso rite?... so try not to feel sad and face life positively...
-yihao![]()
understand?
Its purely hypothetical dearOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Nope.
They won't know what's on yr mind unless you share yr sorrow with them and they're willing to listen.
to your question,Originally posted by yihao93:when you are feeling down or sad,have u ever wondered, if the one person that u like, (eg, you crush or bfor gf) or the one that likes u?
-yihao![]()
understand?
dun think i will understand leh..Originally posted by yihao93:when you are feeling down or sad,have u ever wondered, if the one person that u like, (eg, you crush or bfor gf) or the one that likes u?
-yihao![]()
understand?
But when I sad hor, I dun really care people around me one leh. When I sad I just wanna be by myself and listen to songs only.Originally posted by yihao93:not hide la,, as in
when u r sad, u thnink bout it, then u will try to get out of
ur sadness ma, so u dun1 ppl ard u to be sad because of u
lor![]()