I see you also sian liaoOriginally posted by yihao93:how to get more ppl to come to sgforums?!?!
eveyday, its juz the same old ppl
kinda sian liaos...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I see you also sian liao![]()
u mean to say u dunno who or wat i am talking abt?Originally posted by yihao93:![]()
wad iron fist?
martial arts?![]()
i see you also sian liaox..Originally posted by yihao93:how to get more ppl to come to sgforums?!?!
kinda sian liaos...
i suggest...
FREE P-MEMBERSHIP 4 EVERY HU REGISTER![]()
existing members get it too![]()
wa, yihao marketing for sgforum!!! You sick of us is it? Can advertise on public transport or so on ... Frankly, this is the most interesting forum I have ever come across in Singapore. Love it!!Originally posted by yihao93:how to get more ppl to come to sgforums?!?!
kinda sian liaos...
i suggest...
FREE P-MEMBERSHIP 4 EVERY HU REGISTER![]()
existing members get it too![]()
x 10Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I see you also sian liao![]()
u quote the wrong replyOriginally posted by yihao93:![]()
wad iron fist?
martial arts?![]()
Sure or not with Fireice? She rather garang leh!! Scare scare!!!Originally posted by noahnoah:Everday see the same ppl also sick
everday eat the same food also sick
but.................................
I dun get sick everday coming to Sgforum
because i think it is the best Forum
in SG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
***Every newcomer will have a once a lifetime dinner with
the most coolest and hottest moderatoress FireICE!!!!*
she might appear to be garang hereOriginally posted by rane:Sure or not with Fireice? She rather garang leh!! Scare scare!!!
later 30 percent of the total members in tis forumOriginally posted by ghimpheng:introduce your friends who don't not know this forum to join this forum
lots of my real life friends don't know the existence of www.sgforums.com
dinner? okay i go create clone accounts.Originally posted by noahnoah:Everday see the same ppl also sick
everday eat the same food also sick
but.................................
I dun get sick everday coming to Sgforum
because i think it is the best Forum
in SG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
***Every newcomer will have a once a lifetime dinner with
the most coolest and hottest moderatoress FireICE!!!!*
ur hidden meaning ish she ish as old as mother teresa ijit?Originally posted by noahnoah:she might appear to be garang here
but who knows actually she in reality
She is a nice gentle angel~~~~
like mother teresa